Corporate Overview

Bhagyanagar Gas Limited, a joint venture of GAIL (India) Limited, and HPCL, was incorporated in August 2003 as a City Gas Distribution company for distribution and marketing of Compressed Natural Gas (CNG) and distribution of Piped Natural Gas (PNG) to Domestic, Commercial and Industrial Sectors in the state of Andhra Pradesh. The first commercial launch of CNG kicked off on 22nd August 2005 at Vijayawada.

[Know More. .]


Bhagyanagar Gas Limited CNG stations
S.No Name of CNG Station Full Address District State PIN Code Tel No ONLINE/
DB Station
1 M/s Daraboina Filling Station Sy No. 443/3. Uppal to Nagole Road. Uppal. R. R. District Telangana 500017 040-27824329, 9848227740 DB
2 M/s Sri Chakra Filling Station CNG Petrol Pump, Nampally Station Road, Nampally. Hyd Telangana 500001 040-23200047 DB
3 M/s. Lalitha Devi Petrol Pump 5-1-5, Rashtrapathi Road, Secunderabad. Sec Telangana 500003 040-66334245 DB
4 M/s Sapthagiri Filling Station Lenin Nagar 'X' Road, Meerpet (V), RCI Road, Saroornagar (M). R. R. District Telangana 500079 08415-245505, 9177443393 DB
5 Bhagyanagar Gas Limited Chitra Lay out, Near LB indoor stadium, Saroor nagar R. R. District Telangana 500079 040-65140240 DB
6 M/s. Ramesh Fuel Point Jummerat Bazar, Dhoolpet Hyd Telangana   9392446021 DB
7 M/s. Habib Service Station Langer House Hyd Telangana   9849173300 DB
8 M/s. Radharaman Service Station Narayanguda Hyd Telangana   9848035860 DB
9 M/s. KVS Service Station Bowenpally R. R. District Telangana 500011 9848191208 DB
10 BGL, Mother Station Shamirpet R. R. District Telangana   9248921290 Online
11 M/s. Sri Balaji Kailash Filling Station 8/8 KM Stone, Hastinapur Colony, Nagarjuna Sagar Road,IOCL R.R.District Telangana   984802303 DB
12 M/s. Pendotta Brothers Filling Station Katedan, HPCL Outlet R. R. District Telangana   9703331710 DB
13 M/s. Auto Prime Filling Station Nimboliadda, Chadarghat, HPCL Outlet Hyderabad Telangana   9347333436 DB
14 M/s. Rajashree Filling Station Bahadurpura, Opp: Zoo Park HPCL Outlet Hyderabad Telangana   9441109886 DB
15 M/s. Hitech Fuel Station D.No: 19-5-482/A/9, Nandi Muslaiguda, Kishenbagh Hyderabad Telangana   9346753724 DB
16 M/s. Mallikarjuna Filling station HPCL Dealer, Ramchandrapuram Hyderabad Telangana   DB
17 M/s. Siddartha Filling Station Plot No:1,2,3 (Part) and 45 (part), Bahurpally Village, Qutubullapur Mandal, Rangareddy Hyderabad   500043 9642376699
18 M/s Sai Narsimha filling Station Chandrayangutta IOCL dealer Hyderabad      
1 Medchal   R.R.District Telangana     Online
2 Hakimpet   R.R.District Telangana     DB
3 Cantonment   R.R.District Telangana     DB